stylepopla.blogg.se

In arcuz 2 what does the trial stone do
In arcuz 2 what does the trial stone do








  1. #In arcuz 2 what does the trial stone do upgrade#
  2. #In arcuz 2 what does the trial stone do trial#

The same is also true with enemy monsters whenever they move too fast and wind up jumping or running through walls. As it settles there, the chest continuously shakes. There are many instances when I break a barrel or pot and the chest that comes out flies too far and ends up in or past a wall. While this is not a major problem, it could be utilized for elements such as secret passages, rooms, etc. I found that if there is a barrel or pottery next to a slanted wall and if I walk into between the two, I start walking through the wall until I hit the edge of the playing screen. Some minor issues include walking through walls, chests and enemies getting stuck within walls, the equipment sets, and inventory space. It would be much more of a challenge if the Shadows' intelligence were much higher, and perhaps, they can even use some of the same battling tactics as the players do instead of swinging their weapons wildly like mindless monsters in the dungeon.

#In arcuz 2 what does the trial stone do trial#

In addition, with The Trials, I feel that only the fourth trial truly tests your skills and even then only by a small margin.

#In arcuz 2 what does the trial stone do upgrade#

With this issue, I can never manually upgrade my equipment to effects higher than level one. When it fails, the attributes and items disappear as they should, but when the combination should work, the items remain as they are, nothing happens, and I get a message stating that the combination has failed. The small crystals always work fine, but combinations with the medium and large crystals appear impossible. The only problem I face whenever I combine is when I try to combine crystals and stones with my equipment. Each time I upgrade my skills, the Shield Bash II skill would disappear from my skill tray, forcing me to replace it.įor me, the combination function is also defective. The Shield Bash II skill is defective whenever I use an ability point. It takes a long time before the two rise back up to their normal levels. My magic resistance would reduce by a factor of four - for example, my current resistance should be 60% but it shrinks to 15% - and the amount of weight I can carry would also lower to nearly half of what it should be. I might upgrade my equipment right before saving, but the upgrades will cease to exist and the items I combined will revert back to their original states when I start up the game again.Īlso, there seems to be a regression glitch whenever I start up the game again. Mochigames recently failed to save our progress, and there is some kind of delay when saving locally. While I have not completed the game, nor am I above level 60, there are a few things about this game to note should you create Arcuz 3.įor starters, as many users have complained about, the saving function does not seem to work.










In arcuz 2 what does the trial stone do